Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$1,400 Per Month For Rent
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Rental
1,764 sq ft
Property Photo
1/2

Description

1764 SF, 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath, master on main, 3 car garage, small RV area, fenced back yard opens to pasture, pets considered with non refundable deposit of $200 per pet. Should be available about May 22nd. Non smokers. Contact Lynn 970-260-8594

Features

  • Garage: 3 Car
  • Heating/Cooling: Central
  • Sub Type: Single Family

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu