Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$155,000 For Sale

Old Spink Canyon Road
Loma, CO 81524

lot: 40 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20176051
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Off Grid, Privacy, Views & Hunting located in area 30. With approximately 1100 sq. ft. this cabin features an open concept, loft, 2 porches and wonderful views. Can sleep up to 8 and would make a great hunting cabin or your summer get-a-way. Full kitchen, 3/4 bath, hot water heater, solar panels, generator, (3) 100lb propane tanks, shed, cistern (500 gallons) 200 gallon portable tank to haul water, septic system + outhouse and pretty much completely furnished. Just bring up your groceries and hiking boots, ATV's or side by sides and take off on an adventure. Elevation ranges from 7330' to 7516' on this 40 acre parcel. Seasonal access. Loft area 23x15, Living room 8x11, Dining room 13x10'3, Kitchen 11x8, Master bedroom 14'9x15, 3/4 Bath

Features

  • Area: Other Area
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Size: 40.0000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: Gravel
  • Sub Type: Rec/Farm&Ranch- 10+ Acres
  • Zip Code: 81524
  • Year Built: 2005

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu