Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom & Lisa
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$179,400 For Sale

3182 E Road
Grand Junction, CO 81504

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
960 sq ft; lot: 15682 sq ft - MLS# 20181040
Property Photo
1/23

Description

14 Month Home Warranty provided at closing! Completely Updated Inside & Out, all on .36 of an acre lot with Irrigation water and NO HOA! WOW! From new stucco, soffit, facia, windows, electrical panel, storm door, furnace, evaporative cooler, cabinets, counters, fixtures, appliances, bathtub, light fixtures , hardware and more. NEW,NEW,NEW! Lots of natural light with great southern exposure in the living room, open concept, fireplace and hearth, attached oversized garage, mud room/laundry . The lot size offers you options for RV parking, build a workshop or maybe someday add on to the existing home. This one is move in ready and is just waiting for its new owner.

Features

  • Area: SE Grand Junction
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 960
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1955
  • Zip Code: 81504
  • Zoning: RMF-8

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu