Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Sold

1063 Adobe View Way
Fruita, CO 81521

lot: 10454 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20181253
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on

Description

Attention Builders! Seller is willing to subordinate to a construction loan on this beautiful building lot in Adobe View North Subdivision. Large lot with Monument views. Perfect for your dream home. Close to Fruita, hiking and biking trails.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Curbs & Gutters: Curbs In, Gutters In
  • Directions: I-70 To Fruita. Turn East On Frontage Rd. Turn Right (South) On 18 Rd. Right On Adobe View Way.
  • Electric Company: Xcel
  • Elevation: 4515
  • Fronts: S
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Irrig District: HOA
  • Irrig Water: Yes
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage, Irregular Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: 66'4"x97x138x106
  • Lot Size: 0.2400
  • Lot Size Source: Measured
  • Middle School: Fruita
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Sewer: Sewer Available
  • Sewer Company: Fruita
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Street Desc/Access: City/Town, Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family 0-9.99 Acre
  • Subdivision: Adobe View North
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Adobe View North
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Taxes: 2.75
  • Water: City Water, Tap Available
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: Res

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu