Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Sold

1085 Adobe View Way
Fruita, CO 81521

lot: 12632 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20181254
Property Photo
1/2

Sold

Sold on

Description

Attention Builders! Seller is willing to subordinate to a construction loan on this nice building site in Fruita with views of Colorado National Monument. This is one of the last remaining lots in the subdivision. Get in while you can!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Size: 0.2900
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Street Desc/Access: City/Town, Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family 0-9.99 Acre
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu