Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$355,000 For Sale

945 E Pabor Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,404 sq ft; lot: 2.01 acres - MLS# 20182095
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Development Potential! Per City of Fruita possible to have up to 10 lots, or make the lots a bit larger and possible to have an accessory dwelling unit. Rent the home out while going through development, or build your dream home and keep the existing home as a rental. Horses would be allowed with a conditional use permit ( 1 per acre). Built in 1896 this home has charm and character as well as updated features. Enclosed front porch, formal living room, dining room with wood stove, keeping room ( storage/pantry) 2 small bedrooms ( or offices) on the main level as well as the master suite and the 4th bedroom ( or family room)3 bathrooms all on the main level and 2 bedrooms upstairs. The mudroom could also be used as a family room as there is a 2nd laundry room off on of the bathroom. Did I mention a claw foot tub, yep, there is one of those. Check with the city of for approved uses.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: E: 2-2.99
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage, 150' + Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2404
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1896
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu