Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$820,000 For Sale

S 16 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 328.11 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20182182
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Outstanding ranch located on beautiful Glade Park!! 328.11 Acres located just south of the Glade Park Store on the main paved road, offering year-round access. The property is on a conservation easement with 2 deeds. One parcel includes a building lot with monumental views and the well is already drilled and power nearby. 4 ponds with 2 of them being fed with irrigation water, a 150+- head working corral, and full fencing around the property allow for a perfect cattle ranching set-up. This property is a must see!!

Features

  • Approx Irrig Acres: 328.11
  • Area: Glade Park
  • Cic Frequency: Not Applic
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: K: 100+
  • Lot Size: 328.1100
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: Common/Shared, County, Easement, Gravel, Private, Shared Drive
  • Sub Type: Rec/Farm&Ranch- 10+ Acres
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu