Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$180,000 For Sale

Reeder Mesa Road
Whitewater, CO 81527

lot: 80 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20182187
Property Photo
1/6

Description

80 acres located in Whitewater, CO. Located between Reeder Mesa Rd and Whitewater Creek Rd. Bordered on the east by BLM. Great opportunity for some recreational property or a home site. NO HOA

Features

  • Area: Whitewater/Gateway
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Size: 80.0000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: County, Paved
  • Sub Type: Rec/Farm&Ranch- 10+ Acres
  • Zip Code: 81527

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu