Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$232,500 For Sale

2221 Broadway
Grand Junction, CO 81507

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,244 sq ft; lot: 0.59 acres - MLS# 20182534
Property Photo
1/36

Description

Motivated Seller on this quiet 2 bedroom, 2 bath secluded home within minutes from downtown in the heart of the Redlands. Bonus room with private entrance...What would use it for? Studio, bedroom or room mate. Accessible for a walker or wheelchair. Large laundry room. Large .59 of an acre lot! May be possible to split/build additional home(s). Access to this home is off Reed Mesa Rd instead of Broadway. Home was updated in 2009 but still maintains it's character and charm. Updates include-windows, water lines, electrical service ( electrical service in the older part of the home was not updated, but inspected) swamp cooler, metal roof, gutters & downspouts, irrigation pump and sprinkler system. NO HOA! Home warranty is also included with purchase.

Features

  • Area: Redlands
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: C: 0.5-0.99
  • Lot Description: 75' - 100' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1244
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1936
  • Zip Code: 81507
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu