Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$192,500 For Sale

Sage Brush Lane
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 55 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20182633
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Amazing views and privacy on this 55 Acres with rock outcroppings and lots of trees, adjoins BLM. Well maintained graveled access road. Abundant water wells in area. Power and phone close by. Well and septic not in place yet. HOA in place for road maintenance only- it is not invasive.

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Size: 55.0000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: Private
  • Sub Type: Other-Land
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu