Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$225,000 For Sale

1311 17 Road
Fruita, CO 81521

lot: 7.81 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20183256
Property Photo
1/2

Description

7.81 acres of fenced farm land. Great building site, or pasture your livestock. Includes check/dams and irrigation equipment w 7 shares of GVIC water. Boundary line adjustment by Mesa County Planning Department has been completed and recorded.

Features

  • Approx Irrig Acres: 7.38
  • Area: Fruita
  • Construction: No Improvements, None
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Crops: Alfalfa
  • Curbs & Gutters: No Curbs, No Gutters
  • Directions: Fruita To 17 Rd North To Property On The Left Just Past M Rd.
  • Electric Company: Gvp
  • Elevation: 4500
  • Fence: Barbed Wire
  • Fronts: E
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Irrig Description: 7 Shares
  • Irrig District: Gvic
  • Irrig Water: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Flat, Pasture
  • Lot Dimensions: 7.81
  • Lot Size: 7.8100
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Fruita
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Sewer: Septic Required
  • Sewer Company: Septic
  • Street Desc/Access: County, Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family 0-9.99 Acre
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 7.4
  • Water: City Water, Tap Available
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: AGR

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu