Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$440,000 For Sale

1129 24 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
4,078 sq ft; lot: 1.08 acres - MLS# 20183451
Property Photo
1/42

Description

If you are looking for a home in the country, but don't want to be a farmer, then this home is for you! Located in the North area situated on 1.08 acres with great views, no HOA and lots of parking. This one owner home features stucco exterior and a tile roof for low maintenance. Wrought iron fence and gates with stucco accents, mature landscape, sprinkler system, terraced yard and abundant flowers and shrubs. Your own private park, deck with hot tub, enclosed solarium/sun porch. The square footage and floor plan offer so many options that you have room for all your hobbies, family and more. Living room, family/sitting room, home office plus the large 31x27 office/game room/ studio on the upper level. There is a dedicated exercise room with a sauna (needs finished) or could be a wine cellar. Detached workshop 20x32 and lots of parking. Location & Views! 14 mo. Home Warranty included.

Features

  • Area: North Grand Junction
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: D: 1-1.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 4078
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1989
  • Zip Code: 81505
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu