Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$310,000 For Sale

4740 S 7 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,168 sq ft - MLS# 20183675
Property Photo
1/25

Description

10.73 acres adjoining thousands of acres of BLM! Very private, NO HOA, but great year round access maintained by Mesa County. This great little home has loads of character and charm and has been well maintained and loved! 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, wood stove, updated kitchen, refrigerated air, attached garage and additional storage room. Yard is fully fenced, plenty of room for shop and lots of RV and toy parking, there is also a animal shed out back. Beautiful views with rock outcroppings, trees and acres and acres of recreation right out your front door. Great sunsets, clean/fresh air, Peace and quiet, endless recreational opportunities and abundant wildlife are all part of living on the Park- come see what it is all about, you won't be disappointed!

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: H: 10-19.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 1168
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu