Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$3,000,000 For Sale

I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506

lot: 205 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20183774
Property Photo
1/3

Description

201+/- acres with irrigation ( approximately 80 +/- irrigated) located in the North area of Grand Junction this property offers a great combination of views, location and irrigation water. Potential for development or build your dream home. With over 200 acres you can be sure that you won't have any close neighbors.

Features

  • Approx Irrig Acres: 80
  • Area: North Grand Junction
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: K: 100+
  • Lot Size: 205.0000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: County
  • Sub Type: Rec/Farm&Ranch- 10+ Acres
  • Zip Code: 81506

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu