Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$700,000 For Sale

1222 20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,336 sq ft - MLS# 20183811
Property Photo
1/41

Description

Have you been dreaming of a covered front porch, beautiful home with a dream kitchen, fully fenced yard with professional landscape, acreage and an 8 stall horse barn with studio attached? Here it is! This one owner custom home will exceed all your expectations. It has been said that the kitchen is the heart of the home and you will enjoy your time preparing meals, entertaining friends and family. The master suite is located on the main level and features a 5pc master bath and a sitting room/exercise room. The upper level has three bedrooms, theater room, family room and office. Outside you will enjoy the wonderful landscape, plantings, gazebo , sundial as well as the large patio areas. Your horses will be happy too! 8 stall barn with 4 runs, water to each stall. Everything that you or your horses could want. All this on 6.60 acres with 6 shares of irrigation + private headgate. WOW!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 4
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 3336
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu