Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$49,900 For Sale

2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503

lot: 10454 sq ft lot | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20183839
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Seller is Motivated & Will Look at Offers! .24 of an acre lot in Spyglass Ridge just waiting for you to build your dream home. The HOA offers swimming pool, club house, exercise room, playground, walking trails and more. You will enjoy the views and all the amenities that this subdivision offers.

Features

  • Area: Orchard Mesa
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Curbs & Gutters: Curbs In, Gutters In
  • Directions: Hwy 59 East To 27 Rd, Turn Right, Take Right Into Spyglass Ridge Subdivision. Turn Left On Lookout L
  • Electric Company: Xcel
  • Elevation: 4821
  • Fronts: S
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • High School: Grand Junction
  • Irrig District: HOA
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Lot Dimensions: 118x109x78x106
  • Lot Size: 0.2400
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Orchard Mesa
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Sewer: Sewer Available
  • Sewer Company: City Of Gj
  • Street Desc/Access: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family 0-9.99 Acre
  • Subdivision: Spyglass Ridge Fil 2
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Spyglass Ridge Fil 2
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 502.12
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Zip Code: 81503
  • Zoning: RSF

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu