Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$60,000 For Sale

2658 Bangs Canyon Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503

lot: 10454 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20183839
Property Photo
1/5

Description

.24 of an acre lot in Spyglass Ridge just waiting for you to build your dream home. This HOA offers swimming pool, club house, exercise room, playground, walking trails and more.

Features

  • Area: Orchard Mesa
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Size: 0.2400
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family 0-9.99 Acre
  • Zip Code: 81503

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu