Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Sold

5050 S 7 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

Single Family Home
192 sq ft - MLS# 20183906
Property Photo
1/12

Sold

Sold on

Description

Small off grid, dry cabin on 40 acres that borders BLM on 2 sides. Very private, trees, rock out croppings and seasonal creek on property.

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Wooded
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Sq.Ft.: 192
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu