Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Sold

5050 S 7 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

Single Family Home
192 sq ft; lot: 40 acres - MLS# 20183906
Property Photo

Sold

Sold on

Description

Small off grid, dry cabin on 40 acres that borders BLM on 2 sides. Very private, trees, rock out croppings and seasonal creek on property.

Features

  • Apx Main Sqft: 192
  • Area: Glade Park
  • Basement: Wood
  • Bathroom(S) Level: O-Other-See Remarks
  • Construction: Wood Frame
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Directions: Call Listing Agent Or Office!
  • Elementary School: Wingate
  • Elevation: 6800
  • Exterior Siding: Wood
  • Fence: Barbed Wire, Partial
  • Fireplace: Wood Stove(s)
  • Floor: Wood
  • Fronts: W
  • Heating Type: Wood/Coal
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • How Built: Site Built
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Living Rm: 10x12, Main-Level
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 1340x1340x1338x1334
  • Lot Size: 40.0000
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Redlands
  • Other Rm1 Name: Loft
  • Other Rooms: Loft
  • Patio/Deck: Deck-Covered
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Sq.Ft.: 192
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Street Desc/Access: County, Seasonal
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 364.72
  • Year Built: 1999
  • Zip Code: 81523
  • Zoning: Res.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu