Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$530,000 For Sale

1686 O Road
Loma, CO 81524

5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
4,144 sq ft - MLS# 20183936
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Custom brick home with full walk out basement situated on 5+ acres with irrigation water and views. Plenty of room outside to add a corral, barn or shop and still have room for the hobbies, RV parking, and a large yard. Irrigation water is to the property, Seller just hasn't put in a yard. 1000 sq ft garage shop with dedicated workshop area for those projects you are working on. The main level of this home features dark wood flooring, alder cabinets, granite counters and stainless appliances. Large windows for natural light or to take in all the views on a large deck. An unfinished walk out basement has been dry walled and is ready to finish off as you choose. Bedrooms, bath, theatre room, exercise room, family room. Well insulated and energy efficient with dual zone heating/cooling. No HOA! $10,000 landscape or contractor credit at closing w/ acceptable offer.

Features

  • Area: Loma
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 4
  • Garage: Basement Garage, 3-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 4144
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 81524

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu