Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$395,000 For Sale

953 17 1/4 Road
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,662 sq ft - MLS# 20183971
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Country home on 2.91 acres with irrigation water! Updates have just been completed and they include: new furnace, hot water heater, kitchen, baths, appliances, flooring, paint ( inside and out) fixtures, roof ( west end of home new the rest of the roof about 2 1/2 years old) and MORE! Character of a 50's home(built-in storage) but with updates. Large living and family rooms (both with fireplaces) and nice sized bedrooms. For extra living space, there is an enclosed patio with built in fireplace/grill. Makes a great start to the outdoor kitchen you have always wanted. Plenty of yard for your family and friends and outdoor fun. 2 car garage, RV carport/Boat storage and lots of room for your truck, trailers or build a barn and get a few animals. Field area could be worked up and planted for pasture or a large garden. 1 Share GVIC water stock, but it is possible to rent or buy more shares.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 75' - 100' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1662
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1937
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu