Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Sold

377 Pine Street
Fruita, CO 81521

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,592 sq ft - MLS# 20184106
Property Photo
1/24

Sold

Sold on

Description

Opportunity is knocking! Potential development on this 2.93 acre parcel located right in the heart of Fruita. City of Fruita indicates the possibility of 4 additional dwellings (buyer to confirm). Pride of ownership shows from the moment you walk in the door of this 1592 sf, 2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath home that features an open design, large rooms and plenty of natural light. Recent updates include a new roof, swamp cooler and electrical panel. The home is perfect for an in law set up-your dream home could be built right next door! Enjoy your morning coffee on the large back deck overlooking the beautiful yard. The 70X28 fully insulated shop has a large bay that will accommodate a motor home or RV. There is also a 2 car detached garage and 2 storage sheds. This property is only limited by your imagination….development, home based business or build a home. The possibilities are endless!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cic Frequency: Not Applic
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: E: 2-2.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Corner, Pasture
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1592
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu