Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$435,000 For Sale

1994 Three Eagles Way
Loma, CO 81524

4 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
3,480 sq ft - MLS# 20184147
Property Photo
1/42

Description

IRC home on a fully finished walkout basement, with views in every direction. If you are looking for wide open spaces where you can take off on your ATV or horse and be on BLM land in no time this is the home for you. Composite wrap-around deck, hot tub, central air, well built & well insulated, ( 2x6 walls, R-40 in ceiling & R-19 in the walls) open floor plan with hardwood floors (new) . Solar tube installed in the mud room, master suite with laundry hook up. Large country kitchen features pantry, ample cabinets and work space. Main level consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, living, kitchen, dining and mud room. On the lower level you will find a hobby/office or flex room, bathroom, bedroom, family room and wet bar for entertaining or large family gatherings. The SHOP(WOW) triple insulated 220, full bath. Covered RV parking /hookup. (3) 1,750 gallon tanks for cistern (new).Greenhouse +shed

Features

  • Area: Loma
  • Baths: 4
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 4
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 6-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: I: 20-39.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 3480
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2006
  • Zip Code: 81524

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu