Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$120,000 For Sale

Elk Reserve Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

lot: 35.05 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20184348
Property Photo
1/8

Description

This property is a prime recreational area that offers year round living and allows you to enjoy 4 wheeling, horseback riding, hiking, biking, and snowshoeing. Imagine carving out your very own piece of paradise on earth with picturesque views on this 35 acre lot! The seasonal pond brings in abundant wildlife for you to enjoy viewing. Get away from it all to enjoy the peace and quiet but remain only minutes from the Grand Mesa National Forest on Pinon Mesa, the Colorado National Monument and the GJ valley amenities. Underground power, telephone to the property and the HOA maintains the road year round. All of this, along with Large Pinyon and Juniper trees, rock outcroppings, clean air (no inversions of the valley) are all what make this property a must see!

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: I: 20-39.99
  • Lot Size: 35.0500
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Street Desc/Access: Gravel
  • Sub Type: Other-Land
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu