Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$550,000 For Sale

1785 Broadway
Grand Junction, CO 81507

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,748 sq ft - MLS# 20184385
Property Photo
1/41

Description

Once in a lifetime opportunity. This property situated at the base of the Colorado National Monument has so much to offer. 8.87 acres with a well (# 11798F for irrigation water for 5 acres per permit) 60x30 barn/shop, detached 20x26 garage and a ranch style home with a basement. Home was built in 1966 but has been updated in the past. Stucco exterior, metal roof, pellet stove and a fireplace, large country kitchen with ample cabinets, counter space and breakfast bar. Outdoor entertainment areas, pergola, open decks & patios, some landscaping and a sprinkler system. There is a manufactured home on the property for a caretaker or family member that is also included. Various outbuildings, pump house and plenty of room for your animals and family to roam. The home sits back off the road on an elevated site. With TLC this property could be everything you have ever wanted. Location & Views.

Features

  • Area: Redlands
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 3748
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Zip Code: 81507

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu