Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$182,500 For Sale

20 Road
Fruita, CO 81521

lot: 2.09 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20184428
Property Photo

Description

2.09 Acres for a wonderful building site with views!. 2 shares of GVIC irrigation water. No HOA and ready for your new home

Features

  • Approx Irrig Acres: 2.09
  • Area: Fruita
  • Construction: No Improvements
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Crops: Pasture
  • Curbs & Gutters: No Curbs, No Gutters
  • Directions: Hwy 6 & 50 To 20 Rd, Turn Right (N) And Proceed Past L Rd To Land On Right Hand Side Of Road.
  • Electric Company: Gvp
  • Elevation: 4500
  • Fence: Full
  • Fronts: W
  • Gas Co: Xcel
  • High School: Fruita Monument
  • Irrig Description: 2 Shares
  • Irrig District: Gvic
  • Irrig Water: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: E: 2-2.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage, Flat
  • Lot Dimensions: 2.09 ac
  • Lot Size: 2.0900
  • Lot Size Source: Assessor
  • Middle School: Fruita
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Real Estate Incl: Yes
  • Sewer Company: Septic
  • Street Desc/Access: County, Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family 0-9.99 Acre
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Taxes: 40.32
  • Water Company: Ute
  • Zip Code: 81521
  • Zoning: AGR

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu