Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Sold

1163 W Paradise Way
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,728 sq ft - MLS# 20184748
Property Photo
1/26

Sold

Sold on

Description

Got Solar? This property does!! Great open-concept home with a classic split bedroom design and a large kitchen sitting on almost an acre with no HOA. Home features a complete solar package which is tied into the grid with battery back-up. Keep warm this winter with a pellet stove and insulated window coverings. Large lawn area, a great workshop, 2-car detached garage, and 2 storage sheds complete the exterior. All animals are allowed so bring your horses, chickens or cows. Don't miss this one!!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: C: 0.5-0.99
  • Lot Description: 75' - 100' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1728
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1972
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu