Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
For Lease

150 W Main Street #E
Grand Junction, CO 81501


1,551 sq ft

Commercial Lease: Commercial Lease - MLS# 20184760
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Wow you can't beat this! This Office or retail space is conveniently located next to the Mesa County Justice Center and Mesa County Building. The light filled lobby has beautiful views of the Colorado National Monument. The unit features extra insulation in the walls for added privacy, 2 bathrooms and is handicapped accessible. There is plenty of free parking, too. With the close proximity to the justice center and downtown, this space would be ideal for an attorney, accountant, hair dresser, therapy center or your new business. If you need a larger space, there will be and additional 951 square feet available beginning January 2019.

Features

  • Accessibility: Yes, See Features
  • Area: Grand Junction City
  • Building Type: Medical, Office, Professional, Retail
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Driveway/Parking Area: Paved Parking Area
  • Features: Fire Alarm, Handicap Accessible, Inside Storage, Sidewalks, Smoke Detector(S)
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • On Street Parking: Yes
  • Owner Expenses: Insurance
  • Property Type: Commercial Lease
  • Roof: Tar/Gravel
  • Sq.Ft.: 1551
  • Street Desc/Access: City/Town
  • Sub Type: Commercial Lease
  • Year Built: 1921
  • Zip Code: 81501
  • Zoning: Comm. Retail

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu