Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$619,900 For Sale

1894 Hartz Court
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,907 sq ft - MLS# 20184817
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Country living at its finest on this gorgeous property! 5 acres with 3 in grass hay, abundant space for kids to play, animals, parking and storage galore! Property offers a 3 car attached and a 2 car detached garage plus a barn/shed. Mature landscape surrounds the home giving you plenty of privacy! Home offers 4 beds, 2 living areas, plus a beautiful sun room. Beautiful country kitchen with an eat in, plus large formal dining room, Don't miss out, get your buyers in this fantastic property! All info to be verified by buyers.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 3-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 75' - 100' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 2907
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2001
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu