Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$340,000 For Sale

2853 1/2 Vista Mar Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81503

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,321 sq ft - MLS# 20184839
Property Photo
1/30

Description

Welcome to this lovely 2 story home situated on a large fully landscaped lot, next to HOA open space. As you enter the home, you will be welcomed with vaulted ceilings, beautiful hardwood floors and large windows. The main floor features a living room with a gas fireplace, a formal dining room and a large open kitchen with plenty of room to entertain. The master suite features a 5 piece bath and walk in closet and is on the main level for added convenience and privacy. Upstairs you will find 3 additional bedrooms plus a large bonus room with extra storage. The backyard borders an open field and is perfect for entertaining and spacious enough for a game of flag football. There is a large RV parking area that will be able to accommodate all of your toys and RV's.

Features

  • Area: Orchard Mesa
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cic Frequency: Yearly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2321
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 81503

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu