Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$540,000 For Sale

699 Glen Caro Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,644 sq ft - MLS# 20184857
Property Photo
1/42

Description

TRUE RV PARKING AND NO HOA on this .70 acre lot with 3600+ SF of updated home! Enough room for a big rig plus camper, boats and other toys in the yard! Attached garage is also big enough to fit a full sized truck. Landscaping is mature and easy maintenance. Home has been extensively updated including roof, stainless appliances and granite countertops. 3 full beautiful bathrooms and five bedrooms allow for large family or lots of friends. Downstairs has its own entrance and could be converted for inlaw set-up or extended stay friends or family. Enjoy the great back patio, hot tub and being close to all the GJ amenaties too! Large Master bedroom on main level. Easy to show and you wont be disappointed!

Features

  • Area: North Grand Junction
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: C: 0.5-0.99
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 3644
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Zip Code: 81506

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu