Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$309,000 Pending

1370 Monument Court
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,793 sq ft - MLS# 20184879
Property Photo
1/30

Description

Wonderful family home you won't want to miss. Buyers will fall in love as soon as they walk into this home, where they will find a large living room with a beautiful fireplace! Kitchen has upgraded granite countertops with tons of storage. This home offers 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The two car garage has an upgraded brand new epoxy floor as well as a brand new 50 gallon hot water heater. Property backs to walking path with easy access to the Elementary School and parks. Backyard is the perfect size! Enough to enjoy in peace but not too much maintenance and don't forget the gorgeous covered patio!! All info to be verified by buyers.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cic Frequency: Yearly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 1793
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu