Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
Listing 1 out of 16
Sold

506 E Pabor Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
880 sq ft - MLS# 20185010
Property Photo
1/22

Sold

Sold on

Description

Adorable 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom home conveniently located near downtown Fruita. Updates have been made throughout, including remodeled kitchen and bathroom, high-efficiency windows, new furnace, new hot water heater, newer bamboo flooring, new dishwasher and custom window blinds. There is even an attached garage for all of your projects or additional storage. Enjoy walking to the various festivals and concerts held downtown throughout the year--you can even hear the concerts while sitting in the spacious backyard! Time to get moving!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cic Frequency: Not Applic
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 1-Car
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Sq.Ft.: 880
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1975
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu