Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$660,000 For Sale

1075 Q Road
Mack, CO 81525

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,680 sq ft - MLS# 20185085
Property Photo
1/17

Description

120 acres +/- with 198 acre feet of water. 49.6 Class 1 water through Grand Valley Water Users. Current annual assessment $948.66. Each parcel has irrigation water allocated to it. Total of 3 parcels of land, manufactured home (not being shown "as is") Ute water tap, septic, electricity and propane. Quonset hut/shop,58x40, shed 28x24, feed bunks/feedlot, scales and everything you need for your cattle operation. Perfect setting to build your dream home with the matures trees and private location.

Features

  • Area: Mack
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: K: 100+
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1680
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1985
  • Zip Code: 81525

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu