Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$499,000 For Sale

1679 Ruby Lee Drive
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,678 sq ft - MLS# 20185122
Property Photo
1/40

Description

Country quiet in the City. Hard to find 3.64 acres with irrigation water. Head down the paved street to the end of the cul-de-sac and you will find your new home sitting back off the street with a large park like front yard. Mature landscape, privacy and lots of room. Large machine shed with separate workshop and an additional storage area. Room to build barn or bigger shop/garage. Plenty of parking for your RV and toys.Your family and pets will love all the space to run and roam in the large yard.Green pasture (fenced) for horses and a tack room for their gear. The vaulted wood ceilings in the living room, fireplace, granite counters, stainless appliances and refinshined hard wood floors-will make the whole family happy. Complete mother-in-law suite on the lower level with a fireplace or could be a family room has an outside entrance. So many options and so much to love. Make it YOURS!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Basement Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage, Cul-De-Sac
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2678
  • Style: Tri Level
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1976
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu