Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$165,000 For Sale

2911 Sandra Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81504

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
760 sq ft - MLS# 20185272
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Cozy city cottage with charm and updates! Solar tube ( skylight), updated windows, nice hardwood floors, new vinyl flooring, window coverings, interior paint, evaporative cooler and more. Home is ready for new owners. Fully fenced front yard with mature landscape and lots of flowers/plants. Ample parking and an 11' wide RV gate, so have plenty of room for trailers, trucks and more. Flagstone patio with gazebo, and a large back yard plus a shed for lawn mower & tools. This one is move in ready and needs no additional work. Located between North Ave and Orchard Ave makes it easy to get to where you need to go. Shopping, schools, restaurants and parks are close by. Home warranty provided at closing.

Features

  • Area: Grand Junction City
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 760
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1948
  • Zip Code: 81504

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu