Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katie@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$180,000 For Sale

2470 Patterson Road #13
Grand Junction, CO 81505



lot: 1307 sq ft
Commercial: Commercial Buildings - MLS# 20185275
Property Photo

Description

Location, Location, Location! Unit was being used as a gym but could easily be converted to office space, retail space or whatever your business needs! Pricing is based on all current items in the unit being removed. If a prospective buyer would like information for unit to be sold “As Is” with all gym equipment staying sellers are willing to discuss pricing for that All info to be verified by buyers!

Features

  • Area: North Grand Junction
  • Building Type: Medical, Office, Professional, Retail
  • Cic Frequency: Monthly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Size: 0.0300
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial Buildings
  • Zip Code: 81505
  • Zoning: Commercial

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu