Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$292,000 For Sale

1298 O Road
Loma, CO 81524

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,630 sq ft - MLS# 20185384
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Country cottage on 1.29 acres with irrigation water. Mature trees, green grass, lots of flowers, shrubs, garden beds and fruit trees ( pear, apple, plum).Detached garage/workshop (30x25) plus another 1440 sq. feet of storage, workshop, studio or??? There is room to plant a small pasture, or build corral, barn or chicken coop or pen for your animals. This home features updated windows, new dishwasher, new roof and new paint and carpet in lower level. Open concept floor plan, natural light, tile floors and storage through out the home. With 1886 square feet on the main level there is room for the whole family.A Pellet stove for warm and cozy evenings and take the chill out of the fall air, cuddle up with a blanket and your favorite book or movie. The finished basement adds another 744 square feet perfect for a family room, exercise, hobby or flex room. Lakes, fishing, biking, hiking!

Features

  • Area: Loma
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: D: 1-1.99
  • Lot Description: 75' - 100' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 2630
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1951
  • Zip Code: 81524

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu