Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$205,000 For Sale

2830 Villa Way #B
Grand Junction, CO 81505

2 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,304 sq ft - MLS# 20185422
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Perfect well kept townhouse, with an awesome location! Centrally located to Schools, shopping and hospitals! Property has newer carpet, swap cooler and has been very well maintained! All info deemed reliable, buyer to verify all info and measurements! Tenants would prefer to stay. Please contact listing agent for lease info!

Features

  • Area: Grand Junction City
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cic Frequency: Monthly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 1-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1304
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Townhouse
  • Year Built: 1995
  • Zip Code: 81505

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu