Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
Sold

2427 Jack Creek Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,750 sq ft - MLS# 20185723
Property Photo
1/13

Sold

Sold on

Description

There are no shortage of features in this beautifully maintained Ranch style home. Built in 2005 this 1,750 sq. feet home offers 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, along with an attached 2 car garage. You are sure to get a spa-like feel from the Master Bathroom which features a jetted tub and gorgeous candle wall, a walk in shower with dual shower heads, hot water heated tile rack, and heated tile floors. The kitchen, dining, and living room showcases a beautiful three way fireplace as well as hardwood flooring in pristine condition. The Kitchen and dining area are open offering plenty of light and warmth, as well as a hidden office area, large pantry, and in floor heat! Located in the Spanish Trails subdivision this house is perfectly located to shopping, schools, parks, and hospitals. This home is priced to sell and will not last long!

Features

  • Area: North Grand Junction
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Monthly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Sold
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sold Date: 0000-00-00 00:00:00
  • Sq.Ft.: 1750
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 81505

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu