Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$319,000 For Sale

502 Amethyst Drive
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,810 sq ft - MLS# 20185904
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Welcome to 502 Amethyst Drive in Fruita! This beautiful Ranch style home comes in at 1,810 sq. feet and includes 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and an attached 3 car garage! There is also a detached shed located in the backyard! A beautifully landscaped front yard is just one of it's eye catching features along with the new exterior paint! Inside of this home you will find new interior paint along with newer hardwood laminate flooring, newer stainless steel appliances, and beautiful vaulted ceilings. The Kitchen has plenty of room for all the family to gather and counter top space for all your cooking needs, a separate eating area, and bodes a dutch style oven! The Master bedroom and 4th bedroom of this home have spacious walk in closets and there is Forced/Refrigerated Air throughout the house for those hot summer days!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 3-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage, Corner
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1810
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu