Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$291,500 For Sale

1030 Chipeta Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

4 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,738 sq ft - MLS# 20186000
Property Photo
1/38

Description

Historic Downtown Grand Junction is where you will find your new home. An enclosed front porch/solarium with brick pavers leads you into the foyer and all the details/character that you have been looking for. Leaded glass, hardwood flooring, beautiful wide wood trim, pocket door, doors and built-ins plus a sweeping staircase. All the rooms are nicely sized and include a formal living, dining and a family room with a magnificent fireplace. Kitchen offers ample counter/work space and cabinets galore. Gas range/oven, large stainless steel sink with pot filler for those that like to cook or have water fights! All the bedrooms are on the upper level as is the full bath. Updated in 2011: Furnace & Roof, in 2014: Hot Water Heater. Fully fenced backyard with garden space, lush grass, mature trees, deck, with lots of room from outdoor entertaining.Detached garage/workshop & RV parking.

Features

  • Area: Grand Junction City
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 1-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1738
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1909
  • Zip Code: 81501

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu