Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$270,000 For Sale

296 Homestead Court
Whitewater, CO 81527

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,052 sq ft - MLS# 20186063
Property Photo
1/33

Description

5+acres with irrigation water in Whitewater. Located back of the road you have a sense of privacy and room for animals, vehicles , RV parking or build a big shop or garage. You will love the floor plan with each of the bedrooms having their own baths, split bedroom plan, large living and family rooms plus a country kitchen with ample workspace. With the bonus of having irrigation water you can plant pasture for livestock, garden, put in a yard and trees.

Features

  • Area: Whitewater/Gateway
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 2052
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2001
  • Zip Code: 81527

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu