Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$369,900 For Sale

1665 17 Road
Loma, CO 81524

1 bed, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,560 sq ft - MLS# 20186077
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Almost New! This home has hardly been lived in (really)! One owner stucco home with views in every direction. Situated on a county road ( that turns into a private road just past the house) and only 1 home located to the north. Home was built with expansion in mind. 1280 sq. ft. on the main level, beautiful kitchen ( soft close cabinets, under cabinet lighting and stainless appliances) you won't want for anything. Master bedroom offers a jetted tub, walk in shower and ample closet space. Vaulted ceilings, open living/dining area, good lighting and lots of natural light and did I mention the great views from all the windows. The unfinished basement offers an additional 1280 sq. ft. with room for 2 additional bedrooms, bath and family room or an office. ( Septic was installed for a 3 bedroom home). Your livestock will be happy with the corral and animal shelter. Plenty of parking, NO HOA!

Features

  • Area: Loma
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 6-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: F: 3-4.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 2560
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2015
  • Zip Code: 81524

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu