Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$479,900 For Sale

250 N 14 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,528 sq ft - MLS# 20186191
Property Photo
1/39

Description

DO NOT enter shared private gate at end of road without showing appt! Amazing views all around from this elevated southwestern flavored home. Back yard has a beautiful natural rock wall and it touches BLM for additional acreage for exploring, and plenty of privacy! 3 bedroom, 3 baths and 3 living/family areas. Home includes a separate area that could be used as in-law or guest quarters: 2 of the 3 bedrooms are here as well as, living area and kitchenette and its own bath and fireplace. Two patio areas. Back patio has back yard pool, pool room and storage. HUGE attached Garage with plenty of room for your vehicles and toys! HOA maintains the road for easy access but is not invasive, efficient water well. Records, maps and additional information at the home. This is Glade Park living at its best! SEE VIRTUAL TOUR VIDEO!

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 3-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Borders Public Land
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 2528
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu