Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$205,900 For Sale

1163 Inverness Way
Fruita, CO 81521

3 beds, 2 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,320 sq ft - MLS# 20186262
Property Photo
1/27

Description

Home has just received new carpet throughout, fresh paint, trees and shrubs trimmed up, new mulch/bark plus front and side porches freshly painted. Move in Ready! All appliances included ( washer and dryer too) so put your food in the fridge, clothes in the closet and relax! Located within walking distance to three schools, shopping and just a few blocks from downtown Fruita! This subdivision features parks, plenty of sidewalks to walk your pets and get your exercise. With the master on the main level the upstairs is perfect for the kids, guests or roommates. Open concept floor plan with bay window in the dining area, and natural light throughout. No wasted space and a very livable, functional floor plan. Front porch to sit and visit with neighbors or take in the monument views. Become a part of this great community and all it has to offer.

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Monthly
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 1-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1320
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Townhouse
  • Year Built: 2004
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu