Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$199,500 For Sale

1064 Highway 6&50
Mack, CO 81525

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft - MLS# 20186455
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Country living on over 1 acre with no HOA! This home features a split bedroom design, garden tub in the master bath, and a free-standing wood stove to keep you warm in the winter. An over-sized, well-lit 2 car garage is attached as well. Plenty of room to bring your horses or 4-H animals.

Features

  • Area: Mack
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: D: 1-1.99
  • Lot Description: Cleared
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1456
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1994
  • Zip Code: 81525

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu