Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
Listing 1 out of 16
$405,000 Pending

4630 S 7 1/2 Road
Glade Park, CO 81523

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,240 sq ft - MLS# 20186470
Property Photo
1/39

Description

Glade Park off Grid living at its best! NO HOA on this 40 acres with ranch style log home. 1140 SF on main level includes: master bedroom, full bath, living room, Kitchen/dining, and large mud/laundry room. The almost completed full basement has two additional bedrooms, ¾ bath, living area, mechanical room and additional storage-This Sq. footage is not included in assessors records. Enclosed and open porches and covered pergola let you fully enjoy the outdoor living! Covered RV parking, 2 storage sheds, fenced yard and covered raised garden area. Good producing water well (7GPM), Very efficient OWNED solar system that also includes back up generator. Amazing views, loads of privacy, Verizon cell svs, land line and satellite internet make this the ultimate retreat or year round living! Aerial Map in Documents.

Features

  • Area: Glade Park
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Lot: J: 40-99.99
  • Lot Description: 150' + Frontage, Off Grid, Wooded
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Sq.Ft.: 2240
  • Style: Ranch W/Basement
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 2005
  • Zip Code: 81523

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu