Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$259,000 For Sale

593 1/2 Grand Cascade Way
Grand Junction, CO 81501

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,600 sq ft - MLS# 20186475
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Beautiful home in the heart of Grand Junction. This house features gorgeous hardwood floors, vaulted ceilings, and the master bedroom on the main level. The dining area offers a magnificent view of the Grand Mesa. The large master bedroom features a jetted tub and walk-in shower. Upstairs offers 2 additional bedrooms, one of which is set-up as a salon. Outside enjoy a garden area, storage shed, and additional parking for all your guests. You need to get inside this one to appreciate all it has to offer. Listing Agent is related to the Seller.

Features

  • Area: Grand Junction City
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: A: 0-0.24
  • Lot Description: Irregular Lot
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 1600
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1992
  • Zip Code: 81501

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu