Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$555,000 For Sale

1453 18 Road
Fruita, CO 81521

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,512 sq ft - MLS# 20186635
Property Photo
1/40

Description

Great opportunity to own 8.74 acres located close to the Famous 18 Road Bike Trails. If your hobby is mountain biking, off road vehicles or the four legged variety this property is what you are looking for. Just down the road from acres and acres of Public land. Property has been set up for horses and would accommodate other livestock as well. 38x26 equipment shed/garage, 19x76 hay shed or horse shelter. Fenced pasture, irrigation water( gated pipe) and room for round pen, arena or to build a large barn. The home has over 2500 sq. ft., open concept floor plan, vaulted ceiling, lots of natural light a large country kitchen with ample counter/workspace and storage. Flooring consist of hard wood, wood laminate and tile. Easy care and clean up for country life. Outside you will find mature landscape and lots of outdoor entertaining areas. Country life at it's best just waiting for you!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Detached Garage, 4-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: G: 5-9.99
  • Lot Description: 100' - 150' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2512
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1992
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu