Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Featured Listings
$435,000 For Sale

2477 Jakarlin Court
Grand Junction, CO 81505

6 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,223 sq ft - MLS# 20186707
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Fantastic location, Large lot (.39 acre), RV pad, hook-up and dump. WOW! Exterior of the home is cement board siding and was just prepped,sealed and painted this year. Great curb appeal, mature landscape, irrigation water, and shed with electricity. You will love the maintenance free deck with hot tub and a changing room. Fire pit & Views! Master suite is on the main level ( is BIG) and has access to deck & hot tub. Formal dining room was converted to a bedroom could be converted back if needed. Living room with gas fireplace and an open concept. Plenty of counter/work space in the kitchen. Nice cabinets and tile backsplash. All kitchen appliances are included. Remaining bedrooms are upstairs. the 6th bedroom could be a bonus/TV room. Lots of options and plenty of room! 2 car heated garage with expoxy floors and a HUGE hot water heater. Family of 7 and no cold showers! Welcome Home!

Features

  • Area: North Grand Junction
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Cic Frequency: Annually
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot: B: 0.25-0.49
  • Lot Description: 0' - 75' Frontage
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 2223
  • Style: 2 Story
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Year Built: 1998
  • Zip Code: 81505

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu