Welcome or Register
agent photo
Lori, Lynn, Tari, Chris, Kelley, Tom, Lisa & Katie
Chesnick Realty, LLC
137 N Peach St.
Fruita, CO. 81521
(970) 858-8238 Office
(888) 565-8238 Toll Free
(970) 858-8266 Fax
Email: info@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lori@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lynn@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tari@chesnickrealtyllc.com
chris@chesnickrealtyllc.com
kelley@chesnickrealtyllc.com
tom@chesnickrealtyllc.com
lisa@chesnickrealtyllc.com
katieZ@chesnickrealtyllc.com
brenda@chesnickrealtyllc.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Back to Home Page
$675,000 For Sale

437 W Aspen Avenue
Fruita, CO 81521

6 units | Multi Family Home - MLS# 20190396
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Location, Location, Location! Zoned DMU ( Downtown Mixed Use) This property consists of 3 parcels of land. Has access from Aspen Ave, Coulson Street and Willow Street. 5 studio apartments, 1 laundry room and 1 commercial building. All apartments are fully furnished ( inventory list provided). All leases are on a month to month basis. Owner pays all utilities with the exception of water for the commercial building ( it is added to the rent). Completely remodeled/updated in 2013 and well maintained since. Within walking distance to community center, medical, shopping, dining and all the great Fruita activities. ( Festivals, music in the park, farmers market, bike races and 5/10 K races) With bike/walking trails, outdoor adventure as well as the great downtown area, it is no wonder that people are drawn to Fruita. Your opportunity to own your own business or follow your dreams. DO IT!

Features

  • Area: Fruita
  • Baths: 6
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • County/Area: Mesa County
  • Full Baths: 6
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Property Type: Multi Family Home
  • Sewer: Sewer Installed
  • Sq.Ft.: 4584
  • Sub Type: Apartments
  • Units: 6
  • Year Built: 1978
  • Zip Code: 81521

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu